MacFadden Dier - Leonard
MacFaddenDier-LeonardAgency, Inc.
All Lines of Insurance Since 1939
Home Agents Companies Coverages Contacts
The people who make up MacFaddenDier-Leonard Agency, Inc.
William P. Collins,
President
Licensed Agent/Broker
Insurance Experience
23 years
Canton Office
15 Main St, Canton, NY
Phone (315) 386-8585 ext 15
email wcollins@macfaddendier.com
Judy Wood
Licensed Agent
Commercial and Personal Lines Producer
Insurance experience 36 years
Manager, Gouverneur Office
19 E Main St, Gouverneur
Phone (315) 287-7000
email jwood@macfaddendier.com
Karen Calton
Licensed Agent, Commercial and Personal Lines Producer
Insurance experience 23 years
Canton Office, 15 Main St.
Canton, NY 13617
Phone (315) 386-8585 ext 13
email kcalton@macfaddendier.com
Amy White
Licensed Agent, Personal Lines Producer
Insurance experience 34 years
Canton Office, 15 Main St.
Canton, NY 13617
Phone (315) 386-8585 ext 31
email awhite@macfaddendier.com
Dianne Cocco
Licensed Agent, Commercial and Personal Lines Producer
Insurance experience 11 years
Gouverneur Office
19 E Main St, Gouverneur
Phone (315) 287-7000
email dcocco@macfaddendier.com
Judy Drake
Licensed Agent Commercial and Personal Lines Producer
Insurance experience 22 years
Manager, Potsdam Office
22 Depot St Potsdam
(Market Square Mall)
Phone (315) 265-3246
email jdrake@macfaddendier.com
Derek Hetu
Chief Executive Officer
Licensed Agent Commercial and Personal Lines Producer
Canton - Potsdam Area
Insurance experience 13 years
Canton Office
15 Main St. Canton, NY 13617
Phone (315) 386-8585 ext 11
email dhetu@macfaddendier.com
Ashley Lapoint
Licensed Agent Personal Lines Producer
Canton - Potsdam Area
Insurance experience 13 years
Canton Office
15 Main St. Canton, NY 13617
Phone (315) 386-8585
email alapoint@macfaddendier.com
Jacob Ladouceur
Licensed Agent Commercial and Personal Lines Producer
Canton - Potsdam Area
Insurance experience 5 years
Potsdam Office
22 Depot St. Potsdam
(Market Square Mall)
Phone (315) 386-8585 ext 12
email jladouceur@macfaddendier.com
Home